Board Members

Our Board is comprised of community members and business leaders. For more information about The Miracle League of Findlay, please contact Katy at

The Miracle League of Findlay Board

– Tim Babcock, Board Member (since 2016)

– Jerry Boyd, Treasurer (since 2016)

– Greg Herold, President (since 2016)

– Chris Keller, Board Member (since 2016)

– Brad Koller, Vice President (since 2016)

– Lisa Mansfield, Board Member (since 2016)

– Stephanie Partee, Board Member (since 2018)

– Dylan Pritchett, Board Member (since 2018)

– Jared Rinker, Secretary (since 2016)

Board and Committee

Fields for All Committee and Miracle League of Findlay Board Members